Key Executives & JV Partners
  • Martin Kaye

    Founder and Chief Executive Officer
    Millennium Group

    T: +852 2297 2206
    M:+852 9104 6176
    E: mhk@millenniumgroup.net Read more>
  • Elaine Wu

    General Manager
    Millennium Group

    T: +852 2297 2206
    M: +852 5526 0809
    E: elaine.wu@millenniumgroup.net Read more>
  • Iain Chapman

    Director
    Millennium Ireland
    T: +44 7512 639747
    E: iain.chapman@millenniumgroup.net Read more>
  • Nigel Mapp

    Chief Executive Officer
    MAPP
    T: +44 (0)20 7908 5501
    M: +44 (0)7801 703366
    E: nigel.mapp@wearemapp.com
    Read more>
  • Nick Pemberton

    Partner – Allsop LLP
    London West End Business Team
    T: +44 (0)20 7543 6775
    M: +44 (0)7711 070131
    E: nick.pemberton@allsop.co.uk
    33 Wigmore Street, London W1U 1BZ, United Kingdom

    Read more>
  • James Abrahams

    Partner – Allsop LLP
    London City Investment & Development
    T: +44 (0)20 7330 1979
    M: +44 (0)7968 056536
    E: james.abrahams@allsop.co.uk
    2 Copthall Avenue, London EC2R 7DA, United Kingdom
    Read more>
  • Chris Room

    Partner – Allsop LLP
    London City Investment & Development Team
    T: +44 (0)20 7588 4433
    M: +44 (0)782 789 6965
    E: christopher.room@allsop.co.uk
    Read more>
  • Piers Glover

    Partner – Allsop LLP
    Asset Management
    T: +44 (0)20 7543 6810
    M: +44 (0)7802 609 867
    E: piers.glover@allsop.co.uk
    Read more>
  • Howard Kauffman

    Consultant-Allsop LLP
    City Investment & Development Team
    T: +44 (0)20 7588 4433
    M: +44 (0)7802 258 443
    E: howard.kauffman@allsop.co.uk
    Read more>